on 2010-08-30 04:20 am (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] xlivvielockex.livejournal.com
I don't even watch Smallville and I still think this is made of fucking win!

on 2010-08-31 09:19 am (UTC)
Posted by [identity profile] angryscientist.livejournal.com
Chloe Sullivan is the HBIC of Smallville from Day 1 and this manip? Just skimming the surface of my love for her, she PWNS ALL, ALLLLL!

*catches breath*

IDK if you saw this: http://angryscientist.livejournal.com/268768.html#cutid1 but check out the video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1LNbqBlhKc because HOLY parallels, batman! Not just there, everywhere :)

Profile

angryscientist: (Default)
angryscientist

December 2016

S M T W T F S
    123
4 5678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 07:17 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios